The Magic of Cloth - Act V
Five Times a Charm Quilt Show

Magic of Cloth - Act V

Merchant Mall ~ Magic of Cloth Act V ~ Five Times a Charm

1. Sew Little Time/Norah McGuire-MacLeod/ www.sewlittletime.7p.com
2. Sew Jax/Jacky Hill/www.sewjax.com
3. Flare Fabrics/Marlene Starkman/ www.flarefabrics.ca
4. Threads That Bind/Lois Platt/Wendy Brown/ www.threadsthatbind.com
5. Lilac Lane Quilts/Liz Schueter/ www.lilaclanequilts.com
6. Gilmar Quilting & Machine Embroidery/Maggie Meechan
www.3.sympatico.ca/gillar
7. Quilt Junction/Lana Thomson/ www.quiltjunction.ca

8. Dye-Version/Jane Edmondson/ www.dyeversions.com 9. Country Concessions Ltd./Cynthia Ramsay/Shannon Fullerton
www.countryconcessions.com
10. Cozy Quilts/Shahena Fredricks/ www.cozyquilts.com
11. Creative Sisters/Pamela Wiles/www.creativesisters.ca
12. Country Patchworks Fabrics & Quilts/Debbra Eddy
www.countrypatchworks0.blogspot.ca
13. Cobwebs& Caviar/AJ Grace-Cavey/Jackie Hill/ www.cobwebsandcaviar.ca
14. Quilters Line/Chrissie Nash/ www.quiltersline.com
15. Alice’s Quilt Shoppe/Cheryl Westlake/ www.alicesquiltshoppe.com

Click here for printable copy of Fairgrounds Map

Quilt Poster here

2010 – Magic of Cloth – Act IV
Sweet Sixteen

Raffle quilt from 2010
2010 Rafle Quilt

Winner of the raffle quilt: Guild member Anne Parsons

Use the back button on your browser to return here from the following links.

2007 - Magic of Cloth - Act III"
Stargazing Quilt Show

Balcony shot
A Bird's Eye View of the 2007 show.

Canadian Beauty - Raffle Quilt

Sample Layout
Rosemary Makhan, guest speaker at the November 2007guild meeting drew the winning raffle quilt ticket and is shown with the ecstatic winner, guild member Janet Slater.

Prize Winners from Magic of Cloth, Act III - Stargazing

Click here for views of 2007's prize winners.

Use your browser's back button to return to this page

Previous Quilt Show - Magic of Cloth Act II

Click on above for information on our last show in October 2004